### **COURT-I**

# IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

## APPEAL NO. 198 OF 2015 AND APPEAL NO. 6 OF 2016

Dated: 30<sup>th</sup> November, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

#### **APPEAL NO. 198 OF 2015**

#### In the matter of:

Powergrid Corporation of India Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Mr. Sandeep Rajpurohit

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. M.S. Ramalingam for R-1

Mr. Bipin Gupta for R-3 to R-5

#### **APPEAL NO. 6 OF 2016**

#### In the matter of:

Powergrid Corporation of India Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Akansha Tyagi

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. M.S. Ramalingam for R-1

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Suraj Singh for R.3 to 5

Mr. Sriharsha Peechara for R-18

## <u>ORDER</u>

List these matters on <u>11.01.2017</u>. In the meantime, pleadings be completed.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member
ts/vt

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson